EMC Contacts

Address for Communication

Energy Management Centre-Kerala
Srikrishna Nagar
Sreekaryam P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695017
Kerala, India
Tel: +91-471-2594922,2594924 Fax: +91-471-2594923.
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Director and Staff Members

K. M. Dharesan Unnithan
Director
Tel: 0471-2594921(D),2594922,24
kmd@keralaenergy.gov.in
Dr. R. Harikumar
Joint Director 
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
hari@keralaenergy.gov.in
B. V. Subhash Babu
Registrar
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
subhash@keralaenergy.gov.in

Energy Efficiency Division

A. M Narayanan
Senior Energy Consultant
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Jayasree D
Consultant
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
Johnson Daniel
Head - Energy Efficiency Division
Energy Technologist E-I
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
johnson@keralaenergy.gov.in
Sandeep K
Energy Technologist C
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
sandeep@keralaenergy.gov.in
Sarath Krishnan S
Energy Technologist B
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
sarath@keralaenergy.gov.in
Rakesh V J
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
rakesh@keralaenergy.gov.in
Arya V A
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
aryava@keralaenergy.gov.in
Rahul Raj
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
rahul@keralaenergy.gov.in

Education and Training Division

Dr. R. Harikumar
Joint Director
Head - Education ,Training & Reaserch
Tel: 0471-2594922,24 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Aneesh Rajendran
Energy Technologist B
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
aneeshrajendran@keralaenergy.gov.in
Rajeev K R
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
rajeev@keralaenergy.gov.in
Shine Vaman
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
shine@keralaenergy.gov.in
Anoop S
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
anoop@keralaenergy.gov.in
Chinthu V Kumar
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
chinthu@keralaenergy.gov.in
Sreeram P V
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
sreeram@keralaenergy.gov.in
Jerin P Rajan
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
jerin@keralaenergy.gov.in
Bibin Vincent
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
bibin@keralaenergy.gov.in
E. S. Yamuna
Librarian Grade IV
Tel: 0471-2594922,24

Information Technology & Systems Division

Suwil Kumar W S
General Manager(Systems) & Head - IT
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
suwil@keralaenergy.gov.in
Aneesh Kumar Y.P
Assistant Systems Engineer(Operation & Maintenance)
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
aneesh@keralaenergy.gov.in
Shiji S. A
Jr Systems Analyst
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
shiji@keralaenergy.gov.in
G. Sreekumari
Word Processing Assistant
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
Thankam. A
Word Processing Assistant
Tel: 0471-2594922,24

Finance Division

Prasad V P
Finance Manager
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
S. Laji
Cashier cum Accountant
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Lathakumari. J. G
Cashier cum Accountant
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
Balaraj D
Accountant
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sumesh S
Cashier cum Accountant
Tel: 0471-2594922,24

Small Hydro Power Division

G. Anil
Senior Consultant (SHP Projects)
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
anilg@keralaenergy.gov.in
Dineshkumar A. N.
Head - SHP Division
Energy Technologist E-II
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
dinesh@keralaenergy.gov.in
Naveen S Babu
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
naveen@keralaenergy.gov.in

Director's office & Establishment

Beena T. A.
PRO & Secretary to Director
Tel: 0471- ,2594922,23,24
beena@keralaenergy.gov.in
Sheela S
PA to Director
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
sheela@keralaenergy.gov.in
Retnakaran Nair
Accountant
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
retnakaran@keralaenergy.gov.in

Library

Sindhu S. Kumar
Library & Information Officer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
sindhu@keralaenergy.gov.in

Other Technical/General

Balachandran
Instrument Mechanic
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
S. Bindhu Kumari
Documentation Assistant
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
Sivan Nair C
Driver
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
Jayachandran V N
Electrician
Tel: 0471-2594922,24

SHP Promotion Cell, Dept. of Power, Govt. of Kerala

K. M. Dharesan Unnithan
Director, EMC
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
shpcell@keralaenergy.gov.in
G. Anil
Senior Consultant (SHP Projects)
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
shpcell@keralaenergy.gov.in
Dinesh Kumar A N
Energy Technologist E - II
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
shpcell@keralaenergy.gov.in

Inspecting Officers(EC ACT - 2001)

B. V. Subhash Babu
Registrar
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
subhash@keralaenergy.gov.in
Johnson Daniel
Energy Technologist E-I
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
johnson@keralaenergy.gov.in

 

 

 

Careers

Careers at EMC Kerala

Feedback Form

Site Last Updated

Last Update:
General update: 18-01-2020 09:22-AM-Sat

Visitors

000426538

Follows us on

                   

Contact Us

Energy Management Centre Kerala
Srikrishna Nagar
Sreekaryam
Thiruvananthapuram- 695017,
Kerala, India
Tel: +91-471-2594922,2594924

Quick Links

Newsletter Subscriber

Name:
Email: