EMC Contacts

Address for Communication

Energy Management Centre-Kerala
Srikrishna Nagar
Sreekaryam P.O, Thiruvananthapuram 695017
Kerala, India
Tel: +91-471-2594922,2594924 Fax: +91-471-2594923.
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Director and Staff Members

K. M. Dharesan Unnithan
Director
Tel: 0471-2594921(D),2594922,24
kmd@keralaenergy.gov.in
G. Anil
Joint Director
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
anilg@keralaenergy.gov.in
S. Padmakumar
Registrar
Tel: 0471- 2594922,24
padmakumar@keralaenergy.gov.in

Energy Efficiency Division

A. M Narayanan
Head - Energy Efficiency
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
narayan@keralaenergy.gov.in
Johnson Daniel
Energy Technologist C
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
johnson@keralaenergy.gov.in
Sandeep K
Energy Technologist B
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
sandeep@keralaenergy.gov.in
Sarath Krishnan S
Energy Technologist B
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
sarath@keralaenergy.gov.in
Asif Abbas
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
asif@keralaenergy.gov.in
Deepa B R
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
deepabr@keralaenergy.gov.in
Veena Vivek
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
emck@keralaenergy.gov.in
Vimal K I
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
emck@keralaenergy.gov.in

Education and Training Division

Dr. R. Harikumar
Head - Education & Training
On Deputation
B. V. Subhash Babu
Energy Technologist C
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
subhash@keralaenergy.gov.in
Aneesh Rajendran
Energy Technologist B
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
aneeshrajendran@keralaenergy.gov.in
Soumya J V
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
soumya@keralaenergy.gov.in
Shine Vaman
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
shine@keralaenergy.gov.in
Priyanka Gopinathan
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
kingini@keralaenergy.gov.in
Athul M
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
athul@keralaenergy.gov.in
Rajeev K R
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
emck@keralaenergy.gov.in
Abhijith K
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
emck@keralaenergy.gov.in
Vishnu L Divakaran
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
emck@keralaenergy.gov.in
E. S. Yamuna
Librararian Grade IV
Tel: 0471-2594922,24

Information Technology & Systems Division

Suwil Kumar W S
Head - IT
Tel: 0471-2594922,24,2594920(D)
suwil@keralaenergy.gov.in
Aneesh Kumar Y.P
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
aneesh@keralaenergy.gov.in
Krishna Kumar H
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
krishna@keralaenergy.gov.in
Shiji S. A
Word Processing Assistant
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
shiji@keralaenergy.gov.in

Finance Division

Sathichandran S.
Head - Finance
On deputation
Rahul Dev R S
Accountant/Cashier
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
rahul@keralaenergy.gov.in
Priya K. S
Project Assistant
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
priya@keralaenergy.gov.in

Small Hydro Power Division

G. Anil
Joint Director (Head)
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
anilg@keralaenergy.gov.in
Dineshkumar A. N.
Energy Technologist E II
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
dinesh@keralaenergy.gov.in
Havas Mohammed S
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
havas@keralaenergy.gov.in
Ijas M A
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
ijas@keralaenergy.gov.in
Basil Issac Mathew
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
basil@keralaenergy.gov.in
Vineeth G Nair
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
emck@keralaenergy.gov.in
Abhishek V R
Project Engineer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
emck@keralaenergy.gov.in

Director's office & Establishment

Beena T. A.
PRO & Secretary to Director
Tel: 0471- ,2594922,23,24
beena@keralaenergy.gov.in
Sheela S
PA to Director
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
sheela@keralaenergy.gov.in
Retnakaran Nair
Accountant
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
retnakaran@keralaenergy.gov.in
S. Laji
Receptionist - Higher Grade
Tel: 0471-2594922,24

Library

Sindhu S. Kumar
Library & Information Officer
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
sindhu@keralaenergy.gov.in

WISER

 

Other Technical/General

Balachandran
Instrument Mechanic
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
Lathakumari. J. G
Documentation Assistant - Higher Grade
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
Sivan Nair C
Driver
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
Balaraj D
Estate Manager
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
balaraj@keralaenergy.gov.in
G. Sreekumari
Office Attendant
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
S. Bindhu Kumari
Office Attendant
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
Thankam. A
Office Attendant
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
Sreejith J C
Electrician
Tel: 0471-2594922,24

SHP Promotion Cell, Dept. of Power, Govt. of Kerala

K. M. Dharesan Unnithan
Director, EMC
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
shpcell@keralaenergy.gov.in
G. Anil
Joint Director
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
shpcell@keralaenergy.gov.in
S. Padmakumar
Registrar
Tel: 0471-2594922,24
padmakumar@keralaenergy.gov.in

 

Careers

Careers at EMC Kerala

Feedback Form

Site Last Updated

Last Update:
General update: 04-07-2018 07:10-AM-Wed

Visitors

000023177

Follows us on

                   

Contact Us

Energy Management Centre Kerala
Srikrishna Nagar
Sreekaryam
Thiruvananthapuram- 695017,
Kerala, India
Tel: +91-471-2594922,2594924

Quick Links

Newsletter Subscriber

Name:
Email: